header about

Support

Office Hours

8 a.m. - 5 p.m. Monday through Friday

Gray Swan Software is located in the Central time zone and observes Daylight Savings Time.

Standard Support

For standard support for Amber Clinic Manager™ and Amber CIL Manager™ you are encouraged to use its built-in Support Mail and Support Chat functions.

Please download and run our remote support tool when instructed by a Gray Swan Software support representative.

Remote Support

JavaYour Amber software requires the Java virtual machine.

Download Java

Emergency Support

If you require additional assistance or are unable to utilize the built in support, please contact Gray Swan support staff at:

(816) 746-9365 Voice
(816) 582-1060 Emergency

Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

2022 Holiday Schedule

Gray Swan Software will be closed in observance of the following events and holidays.

  • New Year's Day
    Saturday, January 1, 2022
  • Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
    Monday, January 17, 2022
  • President's Day
    Monday, February 21, 2022
  • Memorial Day
    Monday, May 30, 2022
  • Juneteenth
    Monday, June 20, 2022
  • Independence Day
  • Monday, July 4, 2022
  • Labor Day
    Monday, September 5, 2022
  • Indigenous People's Day
    Monday, October 10, 2022
  • Veteran's Day
    Friday, November 11, 2022
  • Thanksgiving
    Thursday, November 24-25, 2022
  • Christmas
    Friday, December 24-25, 2022

We deliver affordable eligibility, billing, and revenue cycle management solutions to healthcare providers and home service agencies.

Contact us