header about

Contact Us

Gray Swan Software, LLC
P.O. Box 413804
Kansas City, MO 64141

(877) GRAY-SWAN Toll Free
(877) 472-9792
(816) 746-9365 Local
(816) 582-1060 Emergency

Office Hours

8 a.m. - 5 p.m. Monday through Friday

Gray Swan Software is located in the Central time zone and observes Daylight Savings Time.

Email Addresses

  • General Delivery
    This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
  • Sales
    This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
  • Sales Opportunities
    This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
  • Investment Inquiries
    This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
  • Support
    This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

 

2022 Holiday Schedule

Gray Swan Software will be closed in observance of the following events and holidays.

  • New Year's Day
    Saturday, January 1, 2022
  • Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
    Monday, January 17, 2022
  • President's Day
    Monday, February 21, 2022
  • Memorial Day
    Monday, May 30, 2022
  • Independence Day
    Monday, July 4, 2022
  • Labor Day
    Monday, September 5, 2022
  • Indigenous People's Day
    Monday, October 10, 2022
  • Veteran's Day
    Friday, November 11, 2022
  • Thanksgiving
    Thursday, November 24-25, 2022
  • Christmas
    Friday, December 24-25, 2022

amber cil manager featured

Amber CIL Manager™
Full-Featured, Eligibility, Claims and Payment Management

Request Brochure

We deliver affordable eligibility, billing, and revenue cycle management solutions to healthcare providers and home service agencies.

Contact us